Welcome to Youth Club

At Youth Club, we go bowling, do the low ropes, trampolining, have art sessions and make use of the Hall and Mote Park. At our Hall, we have table football, pool, basketball hoop, football, ball pool and sensory room. In the warmer months, we hope to have a BBQ.

We welcome young people with additional personal care or medical needs, as we can provide a 1:1 Helper.

Before a young person starts Youth Club, we need some information about them about their likes, dislikes and needs. Please contact the Clubs Manager before attending a Youth Club session.
.
Youth Club.
Who? 16-25 year-olds with a learning disability.
.
When? Two Thursdays of each month (depending on planned activity and staffing), 6.30pm – 8.30pm
.
Costs: £10 per session
.


.
Youth Club Dates

Now running on two Thursday evenings of every month, depending on the activity available and staff. The below dates are subject to change (we will give plenty of notice). We will confirm activities nearer the dates.
.
Thursday 9th Jan

Thursday 23rd Jan

Thursday 6th Feb

Thursday 27th Feb

Thursday 5th March

Thursday 19th March

Thursday 2nd April

Thursday 23rd April

Thursday 7th May

Thursday 21st May

Thursday 4th June

Thursday 18th June

Thursday 2nd July

Thursday 16th July

Thursday 6th August

Thursday 20th August

.

Times: 6:30 – 8:30pm
.
Location: Cobtree Hall and within our local community
.
Costs: £5 per hour/ £10 per session
.
Sessions must be booked in with the Manager prior to attending the Club.
.


.
Contact Youth Club

For further information about Youth Club, please call or email Florence.
.
Office Telephone 
– 01622 670 464
.
Child and Young Person Welfare Manager – Liane Morris
[email protected]
.
Youth Club Manager – Florence Fanthome-Hodgson
[email protected]
.
Address: Cobtree Hall, Willington Street, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 8EB
.
.