Junior Gateway Dates January to April 2019:

5 – 10 year olds:

Terms 3 & 4

Saturday 19 January

Saturday 2 February

Saturday 16 February

Saturday 9 March

Saturday 23 March

Saturday 6 April

 

11 – 15 year olds:

Terms 3 & 4

Saturday 12 January

Saturday 26 January

Saturday 9 February

Saturday 2 March

Saturday 16 March

Saturday 30 March