Junior Gateway Dates September to December 2018:

5 – 10 year olds:

Terms 1 & 2

Saturday 8 September

Saturday 22 September

Saturday 6 October

Saturday 20 October

Half Term Break

Saturday 10 November

Saturday 24 November

Saturday 1 December – CHRISTMAS FAYRE! All welcome

Saturday 15 December

 

11 – 15 year olds:

Terms 1 & 2

Saturday 15 September

Saturday 29 September

Saturday 13 October

Half Term

Saturday 3 November

Saturday 17 November

Saturday 1 December – CHRISTMAS FAYRE – All welcome

Saturday 8 December

 

Christmas Holidays!